Club Committees

Page Under Review

Contact Details for
The Rotary Club of Elizabeth 2018-19


Club Board
President: Elizabeth Adamson President Elect:  2019-2020
Club Secretary: Eryn Halls Immediate Past President: Alan Murphy
Treasurer: David Adamson Club Administration: Delwyn Watts
International: Birgitta Gbeintor Membership: Sharka Byrne
Youth Services: Elizabeth Adamson  Community: Shirley Halls


Other Club Responsibilities:
Sergeant: Jim Buckoke Special Events: Alan Murphy
Club Webmaster: Anthony James Bulletin Editor: Anthony James
Child Protection Officer: Elizabeth Adamson Programme: Delwyn Watts
Club Carer: Margaret Green Vocational: Shirley Halls
Trailer raffle: Delwyn Watts Public Relations: Anthony James
Public Officer:
Club Photographer: David Adamson
Foundation: David Adamson





Alan Murphy – Special Events
Birgitta Gbeintor: International
Sharka Byrne – Membership Delwyn Watts – Club Administration
Delwyn Watts – Programme Jim Buckoke – Vocational
David Adamson – Treasurer Elizabeth Adamson – Youth Services
Delwyn Watts – Trailer Raffle  Shirley Halls – Community
Anthony James – Webmaster/Bulletin


Hi my name is Lesley,

I am a wife to Robin, an Olive oil producer and a mother of two Adult children, Katherine 23yrs a music teacher and James 3 weeks off 20yrs seeking employment, I myself am a medical receptionist.